How to hide your history in your library's digital collection
If you'd like to hide your history, follow the steps below.
- In your library's digital collection, click or tap , then select Settings.
You'll need to be signed into the site to get to this page.
- Under "General," deselect History. Your setting will be saved automatically.
Titles you borrow won't be added to your history while it's hidden. If you turn on the feature in the future, you'll only see titles borrowed from that day forward.