How to close an OverDrive account

We're sorry to hear that you want to close your OverDrive account. We'd appreciate the chance to work through any issues you've had or to hear feedback before you go.

If you're sure you want to close your account, you can do so here.

Please remember that once your account is closed, you won't be able to use it to sign into the OverDrive app or use any of the other features that come with an OverDrive account.

Note: Closing your OverDrive account has no impact on your library card. You can continue using the card like normal.

Last Updated: 03 October 2019 12:50 PM