If you'd like to hide your history, follow the steps below.

  1. In your library's digital collection, click or tap books icon, then select Settings.
    You'll need to be signed into the site to get to this page.
  2. Under "General," deselect History. Your setting will be saved automatically.

Titles you borrow won't be added to your history while it's hidden. If you turn on the feature in the future, you’ll only see titles borrowed from that day forward.

Note: OverDrive believes your privacy matters. To improve and deliver uninterrupted services, we collect certain information, including digital content selections. Review our privacy policy.

Last Updated: Oct 04, 2017 11:47AM EDT