We're sorry to hear that you want to close your OverDrive account. We'd appreciate the chance to work through any issues you've had or to hear feedback before you go.

If you're sure you want to close your account, you can do so here.

Please remember: once your account is closed, you'll no longer be able to use the OverDrive app, save libraries, or save bookmarks or searches.

Last Updated: Mar 28, 2016 04:12PM EDT